San Jose

The San Jose table-tennis/ping-pong classes take place in the Evergreen district from the program of Fremont Table Tennis Academy, one of the top performing clubs in the nation. Summer Camps on Tuesdays and Fridays from 2:30-4:30 PM are possible in the summer. The Saturday 12-1 and 1-2 PM classes will begin again in September 2018.

Location: 2720 Aborn Rd, San Jose, CA 95121

2018 Summer Camps:
All Weeks-Tuesday 2:30-4:30 PM/Friday 2:30-4:30 PM

All 6 Weeks
$375

4 Weeks
$250

Tues, July 10 & Fri, July 13
$75/week

Tues, July 10 only
$39/day

Fri, July 13 only
$39/day

Tues, July 17/Fri, July 20
$75/week

Tues, July 17 only
$39/day

Fri, July 20 only
$39/day

Tues, July 24 & Fri, July 27
$75/week

Tues, July 24 only
$39/day

Fri, July 27 only
$39/day

Tues, July 31 & Fri, August 3
$75/week

Tues, July 31 only
$39/day

Fri, August 3 only
$39/day

Tues, August 7 & Fri, August 10
$75/week

Tues, August 7 only
$39/day

Fri, August 10 only
$39/day

Tues, August 14 & Fri, August 17
$75/week

Tues, August 14 only
$39/day

Fri, August 17 only
$39/day

 

ssu